All The comforts of Home
Luxury Holiday Home Rentals
Find Kissimmee Vacation Rentals on FlipKey
Find Vilamoura Villas on FlipKey
Secret Key Cove Villa

Secret Key Cove Villa

Villa Bonita

Villa Bonita

[Site Map]
Wow this vacation home is something else. Everything from the decor, level of comfort, amenities, grounds, clubhouse and proximity to all major attractions makes this rental the place to stay in Florida. I most definitely will be back!!!

A really beautiful villa. We have rented many times in Florida but found this to be one of the best. Downside is that the pool is not as large as we have had in the past and also barbequing is not allowed. Upside is that the villa was very clean,well equipped and had everything we required for a 2 week holiday. Games room was a bonus for the odd 'exhausted from the theme park' times! Loved to sit at the poolside overlooking the woods.Close to Disney,192 and International Drive, but far enough away not be involved in the 'hurly burly'!We found the staff at the Welcome Homes Office to be very helpful and friendly.Our major complaint was that we had to leave!!!!!
Lynn, Massachusetts, USA

My family and I (11 of us) stayed together in this house. It was absolutely beautiful.We enjoyed the peaceful neighbourhood. It was a great place to relax after a long day at the parks. The home was beautifully decorated. The kids enjoyed the game room/garage. Having a "home" in Orlando was definitely the way to go.We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the home. It was perfect. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Best Regards from my family to yours
Charlotte, Massachusetts USA

Well looked after property that was perfect for our need's. The games room in the garage is a good idea and was well used by all of us on a nightly basis,this was a life saver at the end of a busy day. It was good to take a few dollars off my son and his friend at pool!!(Ha ha).We will definitely be happy to visit this villa again. The only negative point would be that due to the layout of the Villa we did not have the sun on the pool area after about 3pm, but if you have pool heat as we did, it wont spoil your fun. We hope others will enjoy their visit to Key Cove as we did!! Ady (UK)
Adrian, Leicester

Good value for money, plenty of space within property & kids loved games room. Air conditioning unit very noisy especially through the night which meant it did disturb people sleeping in one of the bedrooms. Overall would recommend property, gated community very nice and felt very secure. Close to all the parks
Rebecca, Bristol,

I have just returned from Florida where having spent 2 weeks in the Orlando area over the Christmas and the new Year. (18/12/10 - 02/01/11
We had a fantastic holiday and were very please with our accommodation. There was six of us in our family group and I was nominated to write a review.
The villa is spacious clean, and very well maintained with a superb central Family room.
There is plenty of individual living space so you are not crowded and plenty of places to go when you want to be alone.
It is very well laid out and beautifully furnished. For the cooks among us (Christmas dinner) the kitchen had all the equipment and facilities needed, with lots of glasses and crockery.
For the Christmas period, the owners had gone to great lengths to provide a tree and decorate the home and create a festive atmosphere for us and it really added to our enjoyment.

We each of had a TV in our bedroom and there was great selection of Movies in the family room.

The games room was really appreciated and got lots of use with pool, air-hockey and darts. There is a Play Station 2 and an Xbox with games inc a Guitar for rockstar, Great fun!.

The resort is very well laid out with a clubhouse and lots of activities. It is very well maintained with a high level of security.

The location in relation to the attractions is extremely good with no more than a 5 minute drive to Disney.
All in all just about the best holiday I have ever had.
Fully Recommend the house, the resort and the management company.

Will I be going back? Can't wait!
Paraig Lalor, Dublin, Ireland
All The comforts of Home
My wife and I decided on Portugal in Jan/Feb to escape our Canadian winter, and Vilamoura and Villa Bonita seemed to offer all we were looking for. Even though we arrived during the coldest spell the Algarve has experienced for years, the temperatures for us were perfect.
The villa itself was everything that had been promised, and was furnished and equipped to a high standard. The wi-fi which was advertised (and which for us was essential) was not working on our arrival, but Lynda the property manager got it replaced within 2 days - a miracle by Portuguese standards!
We cannot say enough about Lynda, she was an absolute gem, going out of her way to ensure that our every wish was catered for. Her recommendations for local restaurants, shopping etc proved to be spot on, and saved us a lot of trouble.
We had exactly the holiday we were hoping for - quiet, peaceful, with beautiful weather, in suberb surroundings - what more need I say?
Jerry and Caroline Pullen

Outstanding family Villa with excellent gardens and pool.Our family went to Villa Bonita for the first time in aug 2009 and we loved it so much we've rebooked for next year! Having a toddler with us meant space was vital to us and Villa Bonita didnt fail to offer, the gardens and pool area were fantastic! The interior of the villa is neutral and clean and decorated to a high standard with plenty of space for everyone to spread out. Villa Bonita comes highly recommended for anyone who wants to chill out away from the hustle and bustle of town life!
Mrs Zoe Wood

This is a great villa in a lovely location. The marina and beach is a 5 mins drive. All the golf courses are very close by. The villa has a wonderful garden and large pool, great to spread out and the kids have plenty of room to play. The villa itself is well equipped and spacious. Could not fault it and will be going back
Neil Skeates
Kings Langley

Five of us spent two weeks at this villa in June/July 2010.
The villa itself is extremely spacious and provided plenty of room for everyone.
The gardens are very well maintained with lemons trees for your gin and tonic. The pool and slide are great and my kids spent hours of fun here.
The area is a quiet area so a car is a must. There is a bar within a five mins walk.
We had lots of bbqs at the villa and we were happy to sit outside in the evening sun and relax.
Lynda, the manager, is extremely helpful and friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
The only small niggle I would have is that the kitchen is dated but I know there are plans to re-fit this soon.
I have no hesitation in recommending this property or returning to it ourselves

C. O'Connor

Really lovely villa. Very spacious inside with very comfortable bedrooms. Outside the whole family enjoyed use of a good size pool with slide and a large garden area to sunbathe in and enjoy eating outside
Denise Bradley, Heswall

We booked this villa as it was close to where a friend of ours was getting married. We were due to arrive on a Wednesday afternoon but out flights were changed by the airline which meant we were to arrive late that night. We contacted the rep who very kindly arranged for a mini bus to collect us at the airport, this made everything so much easier and really set the tone for the rest of the week.
We arrived to a complimentary bottle of champagne, the villa was stunning. All bedrooms/bathrooms were well equipped, the kitchen looked brand new and had everything you could need. The gardens/pool area were perfectly maintained. We particularly enjoyed the BBQ area where we enjoyed many a late night.
I would recommend this property to anyone, you could benefit a hire car although the taxi service is good and very cheap too


We stayed at the villa during the 1st 10 days of June 2011. The weather was good with 7 out of 10 hot and sunny days the other days were cloudy with a breeze. We were a party of 4 adults 2 children of 4 yrs and a 11month baby!!
The villa is ideally located in a lovely part of vilamoura within walking distance of a good bar (Browns) and driving distance to supermarkets, beach and marina. The villa was very comfortable with all appliances that we needed - even a blender so I could blend baby food! The villa is very clean and tidy and it is obvious that some improvements have been done - the new kitchen is lovely. The bathrooms are in need of some upgrade but they were fine. The bedrooms were good too with very comfy beds - something that we didn't have at our previous villa last year! The only thing I would say is that the villa could definitely do with a much bigger outdoor airier for drying clothes - we struggled especially having 3 small children with regular washing!! Also the Wi-fi during our stay was not available as advertised - we did mention this to the caretaker at the time but it remained unavailable!
We had a lovely holiday, in a lovely villa which ideally suited our needs and children. We would recommend this villa to our friends

The Waller Family,

Had a fantastic time. The villa is first class and the gardens are excellent especially for young kids to run around
Richie, Nuneaton,

A truly well-appointed and equipped family Villa. Close enough to all amenities , and yet in a quiet and secluded area. Everything listed by the owner is precise, and even though we didn't think we would need the shaded garden areas ~ the weather was so good, it was a relief to find some shade! Would recommend to all, and would not hesitate to return. Owners were also very helpful ~ and we corresponded before and after our holiday ~ the recommendation of the car hire company, was also the cheapest we could find. Very happy family from Cumbria.

Visited vilamoura with my family in May and had a fantastic time. The villa is excellent and situated in a nice quiet location. The garden is huge and very well maintained. Yes the pool is a bit cold in early May, but once you are in, its great fun. Would definitely go back.
Stirling, Scotland

Myself and my family stayed for one week in April 2011 and we all enjoyed our stay. The villa was beautiful as were the grounds.The weather was a bit hit and miss so the only downfall we found was the pool not being heated.We would have been able to use it more which would have been great as it is so great to have your own pool! That is our only one negative point of the holiday.We would not hesitate to recommend the villa and hope to come back ourselves.
Julie Jackson
Southampton, England

Excellent property, well located, with easy access to commerce facilities and beaches. We were thoroughly delighted even the weather was perfect! We were efficiently and gently attended by Linda, the caretaker. We highly recommend the place.
Rio DE Janeiro, Brazil

Lynda the agent met us at the villa and took us round then left us to enjoy this very nice villa for the next fortnight. The inside of the villa is kept clean and tidy, the beds are very comfortable, the kitchen well equipped, the only things are the outside table and chairs need a good clean and the kitchen could do with an update e mainly the worktop but apart from that it is a very comfortable villa and have recommended to my sister for next year thanks for a very nice holiday looking forwards to next one.
Evesham, England

an excellent villa all on one level with very large gardens and large pool, kids had loads of space to run around and play in the pool. Villa was well equipped and comfortable. management staff was excellent and couldn't fault anything. thanks for a great stay and will be back.
Watford, England

Our family of 2 adults & 2 children (6 & 3) stayed in the villa in the middle of august. The villa is very spacious & the gardens & pool are great. The slide was a hit with both adults & children & various lilos & pool toys which have been left by previous people. Although the pool is not heated we never found it cold & it was cleaned weekly. The location is very good as it is very peaceful & relaxing yet only 5 minutes drive into the marina for restaurants & supermarket. We had no problem getting a taxi to come & pick us up at night when we wanted to go out which meant we could leave the car behind.
Bury, England

Have just returned from a great holiday at this villa, our party consisted of 6 adults & 4 children aged 3 & under. The villa was lovely, pool & extensive gardens fabulous for keeping children entertained. We had lots of bbqs & meals at the villa which was well equipped with all utensils and very spacious. Vilamoura was lovely, we regularly ate out at the marina & did not have a bad meal, prices were reasonable, we had car hire which was great although did get taxi home from marina & it was not expensive only 8 Euros! Everyone in our party loved the villa & would have no hesitation in recommending the villa or visiting again in the future
Broxburn, England

My wife, four children and a set of grandparents took this house at the end of April. We were really happy with our choice of villa. There was plenty of room for our large party, it was very comfortable and well fitted out with everything that we could have wanted. The pool and beautiful gardens (with lovely night lighting) were a real plus and our boys really enjoyed the space and facilities thoroughly. Lynda the manager was also very helpful and friendly. If there was anything that could be improved it would be the facility for heating the pool - at the time of the year we travelled (late April - early May) a heated pool would add that little touch of additional luxury which we would gladly have paid for if a pool heating facility was available
Athlone, Ireland

Review Submitted: October 11, 2009 Date of Stay: August 2009
The villa itself is beautiful, clean and spacious it could easily accommodate 8 people. The property is surrounded by a large garden with a well-maintained swimming pool (with a diving board and slide). Other property facilities include a modern kitchen, satellite television, a lovely roof terrace, a BBQ and outdoor furniture. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend and anyone who is looking for a fun and relaxing holiday.

The villa is on a quiet road just 5 minutes drive from the Vilamoura Marina. The marina offers a range of shops, good restaurants, beautiful beaches and many adventure/water activities. At night the marina comes alive with fun activities, a great atmosphere and is very family friendly. For adults there is lots of entertainment, a casino, clubs, restaurants/bars with singers, bands and karaoke into the early hours of the morning.
From Jenny

Dublin, Ireland

Very nice property. I really enjoyed my stay. The English lady who had the key for me was very friendly and helpful. The website and the way to pay was also very well organised.
Robert from Bremen Germany

Olá Ralph, tudo bem? Espero que sim.

Ralph foi maravilhoso fica na Vila Bonita, nós amamos tudo, a casa e o jardim que lindo, pena que ficamos poucos dias.
Espero voltar outras vezes. Pena que no inicio de Outubro ja está alugado, porque terei um feriado prolongado aqui em Lisboa,seria um otima oportunidade para voltarmos, mais fica para o ano que vem.
A Lynda uma senhora muito simpatica também.
Um grande abraço e ob rigada por tudo.

Com os melhores cumprimentos


Vânia e Família
Hello Ralph, everything well? I expect that yes. Ralph IT was marvellous stayed in the Vila Bonita, we love everything, home and the garden's so pretty, pity that we had few days. I am going to come back other times. Pity that in the start of October it is rented, because I will have a holiday prolonged here in Lisbon, would be an opportunity for we will come back, more stayed for the year that comes.
To Lynda an a lot lady simpatica also. A big embrace and obrigada by everything.

With the best fulfillments
Vânia and Family